2015-2017 NCVPS Advisory Council Members

Dean Baldwin – President and Co-Founder, Inductv

Amanda Brooks – Co-founder and CEO, STEMbrite

Ben Clark – NC General Assembly

Jeni Corn – Director of Evaluation Programs, Friday Institute

John Eldridge – Head of School, Chatham Charter School

Karen Hamilton – Assistant Superintendent for EC, Wake County Schools

Teresa Heffelfinger – eLA, Shelby High School, Cleveland County Schools

Derrick Jordan – Superintendent, Chatham County Schools

Jan King – Director, School Learning and Leadership Development, Henderson County Public Schools

Jessica Ludders – Online Instructor, NCVPS

LaVonne McClain – Testing and Accountability Coordinator, Halifax County Schools

Louis McIntyre – Title III Project Director, Rockingham Community College

Katie McMillian – Principal, Centennial Campus Middle

Crystal Pullen – Online Instructor, NCVPS

Larry Putnam – Superintendent, Burke County Schools

Chris Shearer – Technology Coordinator, Magnet Programs, Wake County Schools

Ray Spain – Superintendent, Warren County Schools

Robert Taylor – Superintendent, Bladen County Schools

Melissa Thibault, Vice-Chancellor for Distance Learning – NCSSM

Craig Tucker – Kenan Fellows Program Coordinator, Kenan Fellow Program